vegetarian glucosamine
Listing ID#116825
Model31284-96-5
CategoryBiological Chemical Products

vegetarian glucosamine

Specifications

Brand
INGRESOURCE
Origin
fermented corn
Certifications
HALAL,COSHER
MOQ
50KGS
Packaging
25KGS/DRUM
Price Term
EXW/EX-Work,FOB
Payment Term
T/T,L/C,Western Union
Supply Ability
10,000KGS/MONTH
Delivery Time
prompt shipment
Request Quote
Quick answer

vegetarian glucosamine is a Biological Chemical Products product. Key specs — Brand: INGRESOURCE; Origin: fermented corn; Certifications: HALAL,COSHER; MOQ: 50KGS.

Product Description

Vegetarian glucosamine VS Shellfish Glucosamine (animal source)?

Are you looking for vegetarian glucosamine? Most glucosamine found in the marketplace today comes from shellfish or other animal sources. For those living a vegetarian or vegan lifestyle, it is important to find vegetarian glucosamine wherever possible. Many forms of vegetarian glucosamine derived from corn instead of animal source.

Vegetarian glucosamine works the same as glucosamine produced from animal source. The glucosamine is a vital supplement to maintaining health joints. This substance naturally occurs in the human body. The body uses it to construct cartilages and bones throughout the physical structure. When the body sustains damages to the joints, taking vegetarian glucosamine will help repair the damage while also alleviating the pain and swelling. Vegetarian glucosamine is perfect for anyone who wants to maintain his or her joint heath. For those that may be allergic to seafood, this form of glucosamine is a safe way to get the supplements without risking an allergic reaction. Vegetarian glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.

What is different about vegetarian glucosamine? The only real difference between vegetarian glucosamine and that derived from animal sources is the actual source. Glucosamine is a common building block throughout nature, that is why it is possible to derive from plant sources as well as animal sources. The main source for glucosamine comes from animal by products produced from the slaughter and harvesting actions. Vegetarian glucosamine is no different from that comes from animal sources in concern of function. It provides the same benefits and assistance that animal sources do. Glucosamine has been shown to help rebuild and repair human cartilage. It is therefore a base ingredient used in supplements for joint health, and is often used in conjunction with chondroitin, which gives cartilage elasticity.

It might be more expensive since it comes from main source instead of by products. However, it is well worth the difference in price.

How Vegetarian Glucosamine Works ?

Glucosamine is an essential structural component of glycosaminoglycans, the building blocks that help lubricate joints, nourish cartilage and connective tissue, assist in wound healing and support the strong, healthy structure of your skin and joints

Vegetarian Glucosamine works the same way as glucosamine from shellfish. It works by preventing the cartilage destruction, joint pain, swelling and loss of flexibility in a natural way. Vegetarian source glucosamine doesn’t contain any allergens compared with shellfish glucosamine and it is a perfect choice for people who keep a vegetarian lifestyle.

Email us to get more information about Vegetarian glucosamine.

Related Products